We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

24​.​24​.​2​.​2527 [Deceased]

by Nine Inch Nails

  • Digital Album
    Streaming + Download

    Immediate download of 5-track album in your choice of 320k mp3, FLAC, or just about any other format you could possibly desire.

    Full album download comes with desktop wallpapers and the music video for In This Twilight (Collapse).
    Purchasable with gift card


    You own this



This is a remix EP based on the Year Zero album by Nine Inch Nails. This is hopefully the first part of a two or three EP release of Year Zero remixes. Eventually the whole album will be remixed for your aural pleasure.

If you like this remix EP please take some time to listen to my original work. There are many similarities and you may even find that you enjoy it. Perhaps even more than Nine Inch Nails.


released April 12, 2010

All tracks written and performed by Trent Reznor.
All tracks remixed by Sefiros.




Sefiros Glasgow

Sefiros is the performing pseudonym of Bryan Henderson, a Scottish musician who produces an eclectic mix of post-orchestral neo-classical electronica.

Large orchestral sounds, ominous tones and beautiful compositions all with the trademark 8-bit bleeps make for a compelling and thought-provoking listen, something which makes it truly unique.
... more

contact / help

Contact Sefiros

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account